Last Cast Letter #4: IOI

Today's edition is direct and to the point.

Hi All - Happy Sunday. It’s the last day of the month, which means it’s time for the Last Cast Letter.

Today's edition is going to be short and sweet. The entire point of this newsletter is to outline what I'm working on and thinking about regarding real estate — primarily as it relates to the multifamily space. Then, when opportunities arise, I want to use this distribution channel to invite you to invest alongside me. 

To that end, an opportunity has presented itself, therefore I'll be looking for serious indications of interest this week. Here's how to get started:

🎓 Teaser: It's a student housing play in the Boston area.

So far, I've only had the chance to outline my thoughts on workforce housing in Miami Beach, an asset class and location I'm still actively underwriting. If you're new to this list, scroll to the bottom to read the archives.

We're also looking elsewhere including Boston and Denver and I intend to cover each location in the coming months. 

For now, however, hit the button below, I'll speak to you this week. 

Brooks

🗄️ Archives